Print Shortlink

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Dr. Muhammed Alamgir
Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext. 211
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: alamgir63dr@yahoo.com, alamgir@ce.kuet.ac.bd

 

Executive Editor

Dr. Md. Mahbub Alam
Professor, Department of Physics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh.
Tel: +880-41769468 ext 501, Fax: +880-41-774780
E-mail: jeskuet@yahoo.com, malam@phy.kuet.ac.bd

 

Journal of Engineering Science Editorial Board Member

Dr. Md. Bazlar Rahman
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: brahman@math.kuet.ac.bd, brahman.math@yahoo.com

Dr. Shibendra Shekher Sikder
Professor, Department of Physics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: sssikder@phy.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Quazi Hamidul Bari
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.8823
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email:qhbari@ce.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Quazi Sazzad Hossain
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.223
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: sazzad@ce.kuet.ac.bd, sazzad1999@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Abu Yousuf
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.513
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: yousuf@chem.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. M. M. Touhid Hossain
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.531
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: mthosain@math.kuet.ac.bd, mthosain@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Md. Harunur Rashid
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.217
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: mhrashid@ce.kuet.ac.bd, hafin02@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Shahjahan Ali
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.227
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: msali@ce.kuet.ac.bd, bablu41@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Abdul Motin
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.515
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: motin@chem.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Mustafa Saroar
Professor, Department of Urban & Regional Planning
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna 9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.650
Fax: +880-41-774780
Email: saroar.mustafa@urp.kuet.ac.bd